Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
17:30 - 20:00
Scottish Union Learning Courses - Understanding Mental Health
Auchenharvie Academy, Stevenston North Ayrshire

Tuesday, 11 September 2018
17:30 - 20:00
Scottish Union Learning Courses - Understanding Mental Health
Northern Hotel, Aberdeen

Tuesday, 18 September 2018
16:30 - 19:30
South Lanarkshire Pre Council
Holiday Inn Express Hamilton, Hamilton

Wednesday, 3 October 2018
17:30 - 20:00
Scottish Union learning Courses - Understanding Autism
SSTA HQ, Edinburgh

Wednesday, 24 October 2018
17:30 - 20:00
Scottish Union Learning Courses - Tackling Homophobia
SSTA HQ, Edinburgh

Tuesday, 6 November 2018
17:30 - 20:00
Scottish Union Learning Courses - Dementia Awareness
Northern Hotel, Aberdeen

Tuesday, 13 November 2018
16:30 - 19:30
South Lanarkshire Pre Council
Holiday Inn Express Hamilton, Hamilton

Tuesday, 27 November 2018
17:30 - 20:00
Scottish Union Learning Courses - Dementia Awareness
STUC Centre, Glasgow, Glasgow

Wednesday, 5 December 2018
17:30 - 20:00
Scottish Union Learning Courses - Tackling Homophobia
STUC Centre, Glasgow, Glasgow

Tuesday, 12 February 2019
16:30 - 19:30
South Lanarkshire AGM
Holiday Inn Express Hamilton, Hamilton

SSTA

Contact Details

Scottish Secondary Teachers' Association, West End House, 14 West End Place, Edinburgh EH11 2ED

0131 313 7300
info@ssta.org.uk

Monday to Thursday – 9am to 4.45pm Friday - 9am to 4.15pm

Copyright 2018 © SSTA All Rights Reserved | Website Design by Primal Space