Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
17:30 - 19:30
Pre-Retirement Seminar, Glasgow- Tuesday 27th February
Mercure City Centre Hotel, Glasgow, Glasgow

Friday, 2 March 2018
11:00 - 14:00
Executive
SSTA HQ, Edinburgh

Saturday, 3 March 2018
10:30 - 12:00
Council

Saturday, 3 March 2018
12:30 - 14:00
Recruitment Committee

Monday, 5 March 2018
17:00 - 20:00
Understanding Disability Course
SSTA HQ, Edinburgh

Tuesday, 13 March 2018
17:00 - 20:00
Mental Health Awareness Course - Edinburgh
SSTA HQ, Edinburgh

Tuesday, 13 March 2018
17:30 - 19:00
Fife Executive
Dunnikier House Hotel, Kirkcaldy

Tuesday, 20 March 2018
17:00 - 20:00
Mental Health Awareness Course - Glasgow
STUC Centre, Glasgow, Glasgow

Tuesday, 1 May 2018
17:30 - 19:00
Fife Pre Congress
Dunnikier House Hotel, Kirkcaldy

Friday, 18 May 2018 - Saturday, 19 May 2018
11:00 - 13:00
SSTA 74th Annual Congress
Crieff Hydro, Ferntower Road Crieff

Friday, 8 June 2018
00:00
Fife Rep's Training Day
Dunnikier House Hotel, Kirkcaldy

Tuesday, 18 September 2018
16:30 - 19:30
South Lanarkshire Pre Congress
Holiday Inn Express Hamilton, Hamilton

Tuesday, 13 November 2018
16:30 - 19:30
South Lanarkshire Pre Congress
Holiday Inn Express Hamilton, Hamilton

Tuesday, 12 February 2019
16:30 - 19:30
South Lanarkshire AGM
Holiday Inn Express Hamilton, Hamilton

SSTA

Contact Details

Scottish Secondary Teachers' Association, West End House, 14 West End Place, Edinburgh EH11 2ED

0131 313 7300
info@ssta.org.uk

Monday to Thursday – 9am to 4.45pm Friday - 9am to 4.15pm

Copyright 2017 © SSTA All Rights Reserved | Website Design by Primal Space