Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
17:00 - 19:00
Pre-Retirement Seminar, Dundee - Wednesday 10th January 2018
Best Western Queens Hotel, Dundee

Tuesday, 16 January 2018
17:30 - 19:00
Fife Executive
Dunnikier House Hotel, Kirkcaldy

Tuesday, 23 January 2018
17:00 - 19:00
Pre-Retirement Seminar, Edinburgh- Tuesday 23rd January
SSTA HQ, Edinburgh

Thursday, 25 January 2018
17:30 - 19:30
Pre-Retirement Seminar, Glasgow- Wednesday 25th January
Mercure City Centre Hotel, Glasgow, Glasgow

Tuesday, 6 February 2018
16:30 - 18:00
Central AGM
Alva Academy, Alva

Tuesday, 6 February 2018
16:30 - 18:00
Glasgow AGM
Hollybrook Academy, Glasgow

Tuesday, 6 February 2018
17:00 - 19:00
Pre-Retirement Seminar, Aberdeen- Tuesday 6th February
Aberdeen Northern Hotel, Aberdeen

Wednesday, 7 February 2018
17:00 - 19:00
Pre-Retirement Seminar, Inverness- Wednesday 7th February
Jury’s Inn, Inverness

Tuesday, 13 February 2018
17:30 - 19:00
Fife AGM
Dunnikier House Hotel, Kirkcaldy

Tuesday, 13 February 2018
19:00 - 21:00
City of Aberdeen AGM
Aberdeen Grammar, Aberdeen

Wednesday, 14 February 2018
00:00
Moray AGM

Wednesday, 14 February 2018
08:30 - 13:30
Moray Pre Council Meeting

Saturday, 17 February 2018
10:30 - 12:00
Aberdeenshire AGM
Northern Hotel, Aberdeen

Saturday, 17 February 2018
10:30 - 12:00
Aberdeenshire Pre Council Meeting
Northern Hotel, Aberdeen

Saturday, 17 February 2018
10:30 - 12:00
Education Committee
SSTA HQ, Edinburgh

Tuesday, 20 February 2018
16:30 - 18:00
Perth and Kinross AGM
Perth High School, Perth

Tuesday, 20 February 2018
18:30 - 19:30
South Lanarkshire AGM
Holiday Inn Express Hamilton, Hamilton

Tuesday, 20 February 2018
19:30 - 21:00
Lothian AGM
SSTA HQ, Edinburgh

Saturday, 24 February 2018
10:30 - 12:00
ASN Committee
SSTA HQ, Edinburgh

Saturday, 24 February 2018
10:30 - 12:00
Equalities Panel
SSTA HQ, Edinburgh

Saturday, 24 February 2018
10:30 - 12:00
Finance
SSTA HQ, Edinburgh

Friday, 2 March 2018
11:00 - 14:00
Executive
SSTA HQ, Edinburgh

Saturday, 3 March 2018
10:30 - 12:00
Council

Saturday, 3 March 2018
12:30 - 14:00
Recruitment Committee

Tuesday, 13 March 2018
17:30 - 19:00
Fife Executive
Dunnikier House Hotel, Kirkcaldy

Tuesday, 1 May 2018
17:30 - 19:00
Fife Pre Congress
Dunnikier House Hotel, Kirkcaldy

Friday, 8 June 2018
00:00
Fife Rep's Training Day
Dunnikier House Hotel, Kirkcaldy

Tuesday, 18 September 2018
16:30 - 19:30
South Lanarkshire Pre Congress
Holiday Inn Express Hamilton, Hamilton

Tuesday, 13 November 2018
16:30 - 19:30
South Lanarkshire Pre Congress
Holiday Inn Express Hamilton, Hamilton

Tuesday, 12 February 2019
16:30 - 19:30
South Lanarkshire AGM
Holiday Inn Express Hamilton, Hamilton

SSTA

Contact Details

Scottish Secondary Teachers' Association, West End House, 14 West End Place, Edinburgh EH11 2ED

0131 313 7300
info@ssta.org.uk

Monday to Thursday – 9am to 4.45pm Friday - 9am to 4.15pm

Copyright 2017 © SSTA All Rights Reserved | Website Design by Primal Space