Events

Date/Time Event
Friday, 26 April 2019
09:30 - 15:30
H&S Rep Training - Stirling Court Hotel - 26 April 2019
Stirling Court hotel, Stirling

Saturday, 27 April 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Equalities Panel
SSTA HQ, Edinburgh

Tuesday, 30 April 2019
16:30 - 18:00
Pre Congress Meeting - South Lanarkshire - 30 April 2019

Friday, 3 May 2019
09:30 - 15:30
School Rep Training Day - Friday 3 May - Dumfries and Galloway

Tuesday, 7 May 2019
09:30 - 15:30
School Rep Training Day - 7 May 2019 - Dundee
Apex City Quay Hotel Dundee, Dundee

Tuesday, 7 May 2019
09:30 - 15:30
School Rep Training Day - 7 May 2019 - Edinburgh
Apex Haymarket Hotel, Edinburgh Midlothian

Tuesday, 7 May 2019
19:30 - 20:30
Pre Congress Meeting - Lothians - 7 May 2019
SSTA HQ, Edinburgh

Thursday, 9 May 2019
09:30 - 15:30
School Rep Training Day - 9 May 2019 - Elgin
The Mansion House Hotel, Elgin

Thursday, 9 May 2019
18:30 - 20:00
Pre Congress Meeting - Aberdeen - 9 May 2019
Northern Hotel, Aberdeen

Thursday, 9 May 2019
18:30 - 20:00
Pre Congress Meeting - Aberdeenshire - 9 May 2019
Northern Hotel, Aberdeen

Friday, 10 May 2019
09:30 - 15:30
School Rep Training Day - Friday 10 May - Glasgow
STUC Centre, Glasgow, Glasgow

Friday, 17 May 2019 - Saturday, 18 May 2019
All Day
SSTA Annual Congress 2019
Crieff Hydro, Ferntower Road Crieff

Saturday, 8 June 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Finance Committee
SSTA HQ, Edinburgh

SSTA

Contact Details

Scottish Secondary Teachers' Association, West End House, 14 West End Place, Edinburgh EH11 2ED

0131 313 7300
info@ssta.org.uk

Monday to Thursday – 9am to 4.45pm Friday - 9am to 4.15pm

Copyright © 2019 SSTA All Rights Reserved | Website Design by Primal Space