Office Bearer Elections 2017-19


Kevin Campbell, the Fife District Secretary and current Vice President has been elected as SSTA President 2017-2019.

John Guidi, East Renfrewshire District Secretary and Ward McCormick, East Ayrshire District Secretary have both been nominated as Vice President 2017-2019.  A postal ballot will take place in January.  The ballot will open on Tuesday 17th January and close on Tuesday 31st January 2017.

All members are advised to ensure that the address details the Association holds for them is correct.  Members can update their details using a the Update Details Form.

Published on 22 December 2016 - Information for Members

Contact Details

Scottish Secondary Teachers' Association, West End House, 14 West End Place, Edinburgh EH11 2ED

0131 313 7300

Monday to Thursday – 9am to 4.45pm Friday - 9am to 4.15pm

Copyright © 2024 SSTA All Rights Reserved