SSTA Annual Congress 2016 #SSTA16 - Life Membership Awards

The Association awarded Past President's Alan McKenzie and Margaret Smith with their Life Membership scroll at this years Annual Congress at Crieff Hydro, Friday 20th May 2016.  Video of their testimonials and acceptance speeches can be viewed below.

Published on 13 July 2016 - Congress

Contact Details

Scottish Secondary Teachers' Association, West End House, 14 West End Place, Edinburgh EH11 2ED

0131 313 7300

Monday to Thursday – 9am to 4.45pm Friday - 9am to 4.15pm

Copyright © 2024 SSTA All Rights Reserved